Lorewalker Scrolls Achievement/Mount in 30 Minutes

So previously I just posted the locations of each achievement, and their respective scrolls. I’m taking it one step further and plotting them on a map for you, color coordinating it and also labeling it.

EDIT**** So after a few comments I will be putting the Typed out names for each achievement, underneath the picture. So if you are looking for a certain one just type CTRL + F and type in the specific sub category of the  achievement. It’ll bring it up, then just look on the map, and WALA.
Will make the post a bit longer, but I feel that this will in turn make everything easier for all of you. *****

Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy

This is what you’re looking for:

Scrolls!

This is what you will be rewarded with at the completion of all the quests.

Red Flying Disc

Just Start in a zone and do the flight path YOU think is the quickest. I could write the way I’d do it but lots of people with dissagree, so i’m leaving it to your discretion.

Vale of Eternal Blossom

Vale of Eternal Blossom

Always Remember – 52,68 Together, We Are Strong –  26,21
The Thunder King –  40,77  The Emperor’s Burden – Part 8 – 68,44

Kun Lai Summit

Kun-Lai Summit

The Emperor’s Burden – Part 6 –  67,48  The Emperor’s Burden – Part 7 –41,42
Yaungoil – 71,62 Yaungol Tactics –  50,79 Valley of Emperers – 53,46
Note – Valley of Emperors is within a subzone. Above is the entrance, and within it it is at 58,71
The Hozen Ravage –  45,61 Role Call –  74,83 Victory in Kun-Lai –  63,40

Townlong Steepes

Townlong Steepes

The Emperor’s Burden – Part 5 – 37,62 Dominance –  65,49
Trapped in a Strange Land –  84,72

Dread Wastes

Dread Wastes

Amber – 52,10 Cycle of the Mantid – 48,32 Mantid Society –  59,55
The Empress –  35,32 The Deserters –  67,60

Valley of the Four Winds

Valley of the Four Winds

Pandaren Fighting Tactics – 18,31 A Most Famous Bill of Sale – 55,47
The Birthplace of Liu Lang –  20,55 Wondering Widow –  34,63
Waterspeakers –  61,34 Embracing the Passion –  83,21

Krasarang Wilds

Last Stand

Krasarang Wilds

Waiting for the Turtle – 72,30 Last Stand –32,29 Origins – 30,38
Hozen Maturity –  52,87 The Lost Dynasty –  50,31
The Emperor’s Burden – Part 4 –  40,56

Jade Forest

Jade Forest

The First Monks –  35,30 The Saurok – 67,29 Watersmithing – 65,87
Hozen Speech –26,28 Spirit Binders –  42,17
The Emperor’s Burden Part 1 –  47,45 The Emperor’s Burden – Part 3 – 55,56

The Veiled Stair

 

Veiled Stair

The Defiant – The Veiled Stair – 54,15

After you are done all the achievements. (Make sure you check them, in the Exploration-Pandarian Section) You will have to go to a mail box and retrieve the quest items you get from each achievement. Turn them in to the person about Mogu’Shan Palace, and wala exalted.

I found if you have a guild banner, drop it down you should get exalted with a couple of quests to spare.

Each quest gives you a ~5 minute debuff so make sure you have something else to occupy your time while you turn them in.

If you are a paladin, I read divine shield works to avoid a debuff, though I have not tested it myself.

I hope you enjoyed this, took me a while to write it all out. I know its not perfect. If you notice some of the dots are completely off, let me know and I will fix it immediately.

For now, Good Day!

-Saelana

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

24 thoughts on “Lorewalker Scrolls Achievement/Mount in 30 Minutes

  1. Jack Henderson says:

    NIce write up. Went thru it rather quick with your guide and ended up missing one… Please update if you can to save some folks a headache and time. Thanks.

    The Emperor’s Burden – Part 2
    Kun-Lai Summit
    43.51

  2. Aurelia says:

    Some truly nice and useful information on this site, too I believe the style and design holds good features.

  3. Lance says:

    So, Im in Krasarang looking for the orange one on your map near Crane Wing Refuge… Its not there. I cant find it.

    • dillany says:

      Hello! Thanks for the tip, figured out it was 33, 29. Behind the water fall, i fixed the post and added a screenshot where the “Last Stand” Scroll is.

  4. Joey says:

    Best guide ever! Helped me tons and saved me a lot of time too! :)

  5. Kauket says:

    Great guide, thanks for creating it. Wish I’d found this one first as I had to circle back. One thing that would help a lot would be having the “text” listing (name, zone, coords) under each map as text rather than an image so that one could Ctrl-F to look for a particular name–what I needed to do as I’d missed some.

  6. Requnix says:

    I can confirm that a bubble works. it’s nice :)

  7. Lad says:

    Nice guide – I can confirm that devine shield prevents you from getting the quest-turn-in-debuff. I was able to turn in 2 quests before the shield wore off, ending up with two npc’s telling two different stories. After their stories ended, I was able to turn in a quest on each of them, which made things go a little faster ;)
    btw.: Though the debuff states it’ll last 5 mins, it disappears as soon as the resp. story ends, which is about after 2 mins I guess.

  8. Remi says:

    Awesome guide! Very helpful :D

  9. Armybrat says:

    I loved the help this gave.. the story that Lorewalker Cho gives, only lasts as long as the story was given and the “debuff” goes away. the debuff show 5 min.. the story only lasted 1 min or so and the debuff went away. Just thought i might add this for others.

  10. Tary says:

    You are the best! Thank you for such a great visual tutorial. Had plenty of guildies offer to help me w/this, but me being a stubborn old goat I wanted to do this on my own. Your guide is awesome

  11. Moranazu says:

    Love the tutorial but you should know your marker for the ‘first monks’ is pretty off, by at least a centimeter. It makes it look as if its up in the high parts of the Path of Enlightenment, but its downin Thunderpaw Refuge.

  12. Lauri Berger says:

    Thanks! I’ve been through several things trying to get this done and this is the one that actually helped me!

  13. Raven1615 says:

    Hey, about “The First Monks”, it’s not there where the dot is, but at little bit northeast. ;P Around above the left corner of the little water area on the map.

  14. PrinceOshen says:

    The Paladin bubble loophole seems to make the game crash when you attempt to turn in a second quest while the bubble is up. (Turned in First quest, Popped bubble. turned in another, Next quest made it crash.)

  15. randu says:

    Just log out…when u come back start a new quest…

  16. Claudia says:

    Thank you sooooooo much! You’re going straight to heaven :)

  17. This articles helps me more.Thanks for your sharing,I will pay more attentions to your blog.

  18. Nixxiud says:

    This is soooo awesome!!! Thank you very much for this guide! I will definitely share it with others :)

  19. Gloria says:

    I can’t find two of the scrolls, Heart of the Mantid swarm AMBER and Valley of Emperors Kun-Lai Summit. I’ve hu nted for two days and no luck with either.

  20. Noste says:

    I cant find the 58,71 scroll =((

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

